Home  |   Fundamentals — Aug 10-11 2022   |    Summit & Expo — Spring 2023   |    Fleets — July 2023 Talk to a live rep: 888-409-4418

Our Speakers

Our comprehensive roster of presenting senior-level executive leaders means you benefit from a rich, diverse mix of perspectives and knowledge. 

President and CEO

Manager of Power Distribution Development
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power

Director of Global Technology
Wood PLC

Electric Goddess

Chief Scientist
Electric Goddess

Sales Director
Black & Veatch

U.S. Lead, Zero Emission Mobility
Wood PLC – Resilient Environments (RE)

Chief Resilience Officer
City of St. Paul

Sustainable Communities Director

Principal, Carbon-Free Mobility
Rocky Mountain Institute

Director Fleet Management
Cobb County of Georgia

Fleet Director
City of Birmingham

CEO & Founder
Popion Mobility

Medium & Heavy Duty Transportation Electrification Sr. Advisor
Southern California Edison

Supply Chain Director, Fleets

Senior Vice President

EV Development Consultant
Climate Solution Consulting